DAMMIT!

Well, DAMMIT! SHIT! ASSWIPE! BALLSACS! GGRRRR!!

I am SO mad that I didn’t get my post in yesterday. ūüė¶

I’m at work right now and I had every intention of getting one out before midnight.

It is 2:30 am right now.

Close doesn’t cut it. November 10th on my little calendar is not highlighted with an entry.

DAMMIT!

In my defense, I have had a fever and cough most of the day and as soon as I got to work, I had an hour long meeting then a food run (during which time I got pulled over Рbut no ticket, whew!) then a couple of hours going over another meeting with my co-workers. Before I knew it, it was past midnight.

DAMMIT!

But, I won’t let this stop me from trying my best to get the rest of the days this month. This has been a great¬†opportunity¬†and I appreciate the challenge.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “DAMMIT!

  1. You got pulled over while out getting dinner?! Good thing you didn’t get a ticket or that would have set you over the 30 minute mark, LOL

Leave a Reply

